Subhead

Local Events

August 2019

Fri 02 Aug 2019

Sat 03 Aug 2019

Sat 10 Aug 2019

Sun 11 Aug 2019

  • Outside work Bee

    All Day

    There will be an Outside Work Bee on August 11 starting at 7am. Please come out and help clean up the grounds of the church. Many hands make light work.

Wed 14 Aug 2019

Sat 17 Aug 2019

Sun 18 Aug 2019

  • Free Chldren/Work Clothes Give Away

    8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    FREE new and almost new School/Work Clothes Give Away. Kids and Adult. The basis of this giving ministry consist of a donation network werhereby individual donate gently used and new …

Wed 21 Aug 2019

Fri 23 Aug 2019

Wed 28 Aug 2019

Fri 30 Aug 2019

  • Understanding Trauma and Spirtuality

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Gearing up to provide more informative imformation about trauma in this conversation please join us to explore trauma, healing, and understanding how spirtuality plays a factor in recovery!

Sat 31 Aug 2019